Mortgage Refinancing

Mortgage refinancing is a big decision–one that our team can guide you through with trust and care.

There are many reasons to consider mortgage refinancing:

  • Reduce your mortgage repayment
  • Shorten the term of your loan
  • Consolidate debt
  • Secure a lower interest rate
  • Tap into your equity for other expenses

In the right circumstances, mortgage refinancing can be a smart financial move. It can increase the comfort and enjoyment of your home, and help you pursue your dreams.

Mortgage refinancing allows you to take out up to 80% of the equity you’ve built in your home.

You should also know:

  • Terms are available from six months to ten years, and are available with open or closed options.
  • Amortization periods are available up to 35 years.
  • There are no minimum or maximum mortgage amounts.

Call Cal LeGrow today to speak with a mortgage expert or apply online.

709.778.2388 /toll free 1.888.720.3282

Ally Forsey

Mortgage Broker
St. John's, NL
709.793.3013
aforsey@callegrow.com

Brian Hanrahan

Mortgage Broker
Bay Roberts
709.786.4502
bhanrahan@callegrow.com

Diane Rogers

Mortgage Broker
St. John's, NL
709.778.4102
drogers@callegrow.com

Glenda Lannon

Mortgage Broker
CBS
709.834.7294
glannon@callegrow.com

Joanne Mercer

Mortgage Broker
St. John's, NL
709.778.4120
jmercer@callegrow.com

Mandy Keating

Mortgage Broker
St. John's, NL
709.778.4100
mkeating@callegrow.com

Susan Powell

Mortgage Broker
St. John's, NL
709.778.4118
spowell@callegrow.com

Ask an Expert

How can we help?
Ask an Expert