Mortgage Insurance

Your house is likely one of the largest purchases you will make in your lifetime. It contains cherished memories for you and your loved ones; it’s more than four walls and a roof.

If the unthinkable happened–if you were to become ill, injured, or even die–what would happen to your mortgage debt?

Mortgage Insurance gives you peace of mind that your loved ones will be safe and secure. It’s a comfort and, for some, a necessity. You, your partner, a guarantor, and any other individual involved in your loan will be covered, and your mortgage will be paid even in the worst-case scenario.

Cal LeGrow offers a product called iProtect®. It provides sound mortgage protection insurance, with several key features that are not always available to discerning homebuyers. It’s flexible, economical, and above all, reliable.

iProtect mortgage protection is offered and underwritten though Canada Life Assurance Company, a Canadian leader in Mortgage insurance.

Premiums are based on a number of factors including age, and mortgage balance, and is determined through an application process. Contact us today and secure peace of mind for you and your family.

Call Cal LeGrow today to speak with a mortgage expert.

709.778.2388 /toll free 1.888.720.3282

Ally Forsey

Mortgage Broker
St. John's, NL
709.793.3013
aforsey@callegrow.com

Brian Hanrahan

Mortgage Broker
Bay Roberts
709.786.4502
bhanrahan@callegrow.com

Diane Rogers

Mortgage Broker
St. John's, NL
709.778.4102
drogers@callegrow.com
Apply Now

Glenda Lannon

Mortgage Broker
CBS
709.834.7294
glannon@callegrow.com

Joanne Mercer

Mortgage Broker
St. John's, NL
709.778.4120
jmercer@callegrow.com
Apply Now

Mandy Keating

Mortgage Broker
St. John's, NL
709.778.4100
mkeating@callegrow.com

Susan Powell

Mortgage Broker
St. John's, NL
709.778.4118
spowell@callegrow.com
Apply Now
Ask an Expert